Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
MediDental Care -  - Dental Clinic

MediDental Care

Dental Clinic located in Queens, Astoria, NY

38 total reviews

MediDental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MediDental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOHAMMAD-WAI E.
Submitted 04/29/19
A very well functioning high end place. Doctors are dope, friendly environment. 10/10 would recommend.
ANNIE S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great, clean space, friendly staff from start to finish.
MEGHAN D.
Submitted 04/24/19
What a great place! From the new state of the art facility to the friendliness of the staff, one of the best dental experiences ever- and I’m a tough critic!
ALISON F.
Submitted 03/27/19
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office
ZAM K.
Submitted 03/11/19
The doctors and staffs were so friendly ,know nd and helpful and the place is so neat and clean.
JOLENE C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone at MediDental Care was great. They took the time to make sure I really understood what they were doing and what it would cost. From the first time I talked to Danny on the phone, I knew this would be a courteous and comfortable place for dental care. Dr Khalid did a great job fixing me up! I’ve had some very unpleasant experiences with dentists in the past, so I’m happy to say I’d 100% recommend MediDental.
STEVE V.
Submitted 02/17/19
Very pleasantly surprised, great customer service, and thorough--Daniel, Christin, Kesonja (sp?) And Dr. Khalid rocked. Top notch. Loved the facility as well.
YOSHIMICHI Y.
Submitted 01/31/19
Reasonable price, good service! Walk in (no appointment) is okay. I definitely recommend this dental office.
HESHAM M.
Submitted 01/29/19
It’s really very good and very professional facility
ISIDORA D.
Submitted 01/25/19
I got my teeth whitened and cleaned. They did an amazing job. I definitely found my spot!
YAKOV I.
Submitted 01/22/19
I like it very very much service one of the best in Queens thank you very
DANY F.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very satisfying and the team are very professional.
MANUEL G.
Submitted 12/14/18
So good. Plenty satisfied
MARIA L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Verry courteous and professional
MARSHA G.
Submitted 12/05/18
They were very friendly and helpful
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 12/03/18
5th appointment in major work being done, results are awesome. Everybody is the best...im terrified of dentist's for years...most likely still am but not here!.
EMANUEL B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent place and excellent doctor
LUKE P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very efficient, quick, and friendly!