Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
MediDental Care -  - Dental Clinic

MediDental Care

Dental Clinics located in Queens, Astoria, NY

27 total reviews

MediDental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MediDental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone is super nice and accommodating.
KEZIA V.
Submitted 06/17/19
great, comfortable experience. highly recommended to anyone who needs dental services!
Noriko O.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very courteous and professional. The office staff were also very pleasant.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 06/16/19
The Doctor was very helpful. Everyone was professional and accommodating
MEAGHAN L.
Submitted 06/03/19
MediDental Care is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone there is welcoming and compassionate. Dr. Khalid and Dr. Sarowitz are exceptional dentists!!!
DIANE N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Well organized and efficient. Everyone hates to go to the dentist- but this was a very lovely experience with a very patient staff. Calm- clean and professional. Also not a rip off $. :)
AUDREY M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent
MICKEY M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love dr.khalid! She’s the best.I had the BEST dental care I've ever experienced! The staff was knowledgeable, quick, efficient, friendly, and clean. They made me feel very comfortable. I absolutely love this place and the people that work here. Truly a top notch dental office with a focus on customer satisfaction. How often do you hear someone say their dental experience was fantastic?! I highly recommend!! :)
ALEX R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Very helpful an left happy
MOHAMMAD-WAI E.
Submitted 04/29/19
A very well functioning high end place. Doctors are dope, friendly environment. 10/10 would recommend.
ANNIE S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great, clean space, friendly staff from start to finish.
MEGHAN D.
Submitted 04/24/19
What a great place! From the new state of the art facility to the friendliness of the staff, one of the best dental experiences ever- and I’m a tough critic!
ALISON F.
Submitted 03/27/19
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office
ZAM K.
Submitted 03/11/19
The doctors and staffs were so friendly ,know nd and helpful and the place is so neat and clean.
JOLENE C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone at MediDental Care was great. They took the time to make sure I really understood what they were doing and what it would cost. From the first time I talked to Danny on the phone, I knew this would be a courteous and comfortable place for dental care. Dr Khalid did a great job fixing me up! I’ve had some very unpleasant experiences with dentists in the past, so I’m happy to say I’d 100% recommend MediDental.
STEVE V.
Submitted 02/17/19
Very pleasantly surprised, great customer service, and thorough--Daniel, Christin, Kesonja (sp?) And Dr. Khalid rocked. Top notch. Loved the facility as well.
YOSHIMICHI Y.
Submitted 01/31/19
Reasonable price, good service! Walk in (no appointment) is okay. I definitely recommend this dental office.
HESHAM M.
Submitted 01/29/19
It’s really very good and very professional facility
ISIDORA D.
Submitted 01/25/19
I got my teeth whitened and cleaned. They did an amazing job. I definitely found my spot!
YAKOV I.
Submitted 01/22/19
I like it very very much service one of the best in Queens thank you very