Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
MediDental Care -  - Dental Clinic

MediDental Care

Dental Clinics located in Queens, Astoria, NY

38 total reviews

MediDental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MediDental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMANUEL I.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/23/19
The cleaning was good, and exactly what I expected. That said, they seemed more concerned about selling me a dental plan than my needs as a patient.
ANATOINETTE D.
Submitted 10/13/19
Had a good experience.
RAY S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great
ABDUL L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very Clean and very hospitable.
KAROL L.
Submitted 09/08/19
First time going. Everyone was nice and friendly. Everything was explained up front. And the facility is nice and super clean.
ALEX I.
Submitted 09/01/19
Highly recommend it
MADISON C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very good experience.
DESPINA M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was very satisfied, very clean dental office. The staff were very kind and very attentive. I highly recommend other people to go.
BLANCA M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excelente
SARAH W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very happy with my experience! Easy to make an appointment, pricing was clear and the service was good!
MARIA E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone is super nice and accommodating.
KEZIA V.
Submitted 06/17/19
great, comfortable experience. highly recommended to anyone who needs dental services!
Noriko O.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very courteous and professional. The office staff were also very pleasant.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 06/16/19
The Doctor was very helpful. Everyone was professional and accommodating
MEAGHAN L.
Submitted 06/03/19
MediDental Care is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone there is welcoming and compassionate. Dr. Khalid and Dr. Sarowitz are exceptional dentists!!!
DIANE N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Well organized and efficient. Everyone hates to go to the dentist- but this was a very lovely experience with a very patient staff. Calm- clean and professional. Also not a rip off $. :)
AUDREY M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent
MICKEY M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love dr.khalid! She’s the best.I had the BEST dental care I've ever experienced! The staff was knowledgeable, quick, efficient, friendly, and clean. They made me feel very comfortable. I absolutely love this place and the people that work here. Truly a top notch dental office with a focus on customer satisfaction. How often do you hear someone say their dental experience was fantastic?! I highly recommend!! :)
ALEX R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Very helpful an left happy